How Do I Arrange To Have My Child Baptised?

 

In order to register your child for Baptism you must attend one of our Baptism Registration Meetings - there is no need to book, just simply turn up at St Mark's Annexe, Penmann Crescent, Halewood, L26 0UG, on any of the dates mentioned below.

 

At this meeting you will be given all the details you need regarding dates of preparation meetings, the Rite of Welcome at Mass and your Baptism.  Following registration, the Baptism Team will then explain the full programme to you and answer any questions you may have.

  

These meetings are for families wishing to receive the Sacrament of Baptism for their child at the Churches of St Mark's and Holy Family.

 

All Baptisms take place at 12.30pm on a Sunday.

 

So remember, no need to book, just turn up and we look forward to welcoming you and your family.

 

For further information regarding Baptisms please contact our Baptism Coordinator Mrs Chris Myles on 07443 018816.

 

Dates of Next Baptism Registration Meetings

 

All Meetings Are At 6.00pm And Held In St Mark's Annexe

* We Do Not Hold Baptisms During The Month Of August Due To Holidays *

 

Monday, 2 October 2017

Monday, 6 November 2017

Monday, 27 November 2017

Monday, 8 January 2018

Monday, 5 February 2018

Monday, 5 March 2018

Monday, 9 April 2018

Monday, 30 April 2018

Monday, 11 June 2018

Monday, 2 July 2018

* Baptisms Do Not Take Place During August Due To Holidays *

Monday, 10 September 2018

Monday, 8 October 2018

Monday, 12 November 2018

Monday, 3 December 2018

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Parish of St John Vianney