Parish of St John Vianney
                               Parish of St John Vianney

Baptism Registration

In order to register your child for Baptism you must attend one of our Baptism Registration Meetings: there is no need to book, just simply turn up at St Mark's Annexe, Penmann Crescent, Halewood, L26 0UG, on any of the dates mentioned below.  At this meeting you will be given all the details you need regarding dates of preparation meetings, the Rite of Welcome at Mass and your Baptism.  Following registration, the Baptism Team will then explain the full programme to you and answer any questions you may have.

  

These meetings are for families wishing to receive the Sacrament of Baptism for their child

at the Churches of St Mark's and Holy Family.

 

 

Dates of Next Baptism Registration Meetings

 

* All Meetings Are At 6.00pm And Held In St Mark's Annexe *

* We Do Not Hold Baptisms During The Month Of August Due To Holidays *

 

 

2017

 

Monday, 2 October 2017

Monday, 6 November 2017

Monday, 27 November 2017

 

2018

 

Monday, 8 January 2018

Monday, 5 February 2018

Monday, 5 March 2018

Monday, 9 April 2018

Monday, 30 April 2018

Monday, 11 June 2018

Monday, 2 July 2018

Baptisms Do Not Take Place During August Due To Holidays

Monday, 10 September 2018

Monday, 8 October 2018

Monday, 12 November 2018

Monday, 3 December 2018

For further information regarding Baptisms, please contact our Baptism Coordinator:

Chris Myles on 07443 018816.

Welcome

Thank you for visiting our new website and we hope you find it informative and useful.  For any more information, please do not hesitate to contact us by mail, telephone or using our online contact form.

Contact Details:

Parish of St John Vianney

Parish Office
Penmann Crescent
Liverpool
L26 0UG

Tel: +44 151 486 9885

E-mail: johnvianney@rcaolp.co.uk

 

Or use our contact form.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Parish of St John Vianney